Kontakt

Steinegger Baurealisation
Firststrasse 3
CH-8835 Feusisberg

T +41 55 418 96 70
F +41 55 418 96 71
E info@stonecorner.ch

Niederlassung Einsiedeln
Schmiedenstrasse 3
8840 Einsiedeln

Lirim Ajredini
l.ajredini@stonecorner.ch

Conrad Andreas
a.conrad@stonecorner.ch

Fuchs Noldi
n.fuchs@stonecorner.ch

Gatti Alvaro
a.gatti@stonecorner.ch

Gauch Claudia
c.gauch@stonecorner.ch

Helbling Werner
w.helbling@stonecorner.ch

Jelovic Patrik
p.jelovic@stonecorner.ch

Schädler Stefanie
s.schaedler@stonecorner.ch

Steinegger Max
m.steinegger@stonecorner.ch

Steinegger Sascha
sascha@stonecorner.ch

Thalmann Reto
r.thalmann@stonecorner.ch

Tramontana Elisa
e.tramontana@stonecorner.ch

Ulrich Michael
m.ulrich@stonecorner.ch

Zehnder Lukas
l.zehnder@stonecorner.ch

Auf in die First.